Reviews

4/18/2014 Nancy N. Been going to Auto Medics for almost 20 years -- Two Honda Accords and Two Acura TLs...They always do a great job, and are very customer focused...They care for my car as much as I do, and it shows. Their pricing is fair, and I feel like they are always looking out for me.
4/12/2014 Jessica A. AutoMedics is fantastic. Great service and attention to details. Easy to get hold of and accommodating in so many ways.
Thanks very much! - Auto Medics
4/11/2014 Hagop A. FAST SERVICE AND RELIABLE WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE , TRUSTFUL AND HONEST PEOPLE NO TRICKS TO DO THINGS THAT YOU DON'T NEED TO DO FOR YOUR CAR. KNOWLEDGEABLE ADVISERS & NO PRESSURE........I really recommend the place.
Thanks so much! - Auto Medics
4/10/2014 Very pleased with the service provided - courteous, straight-forward explanation of the work performed, done on time - not much more you can ask for. I take both of my cars here for service and will continue to do so.
Thanks for your continued business, we really appreciate it. - Auto Medics
4/10/2014 John M. As usual, work wqs completed as described and on time. Nice work Auto Medics
Thanks for the nice review. - Auto Medics
4/9/2014 I just noticed that in the review that I wrote about my replaced brake light, I failed to mention that this was on my Subaru Forester. This is the first time that I have had to have something replaced on my Subaru and I know that when I need any other work done I will be bringing it to Auto Medics!!! Thanks again!
Yay! - Auto Medics
4/9/2014 I stopped by Auto Medics this morning (April 9) because I had a brake light burned out. I was going to make an appointment and I think it was Robert who helped me. He said that he could replace it while I waited. He came right out to my car and replaced the bulb in 5 minutes. It was such a great experience to be able to take care of the problem right then. I have taken my Honda Civic to Auto Medics for several years and they always do outstanding work. I have been telling all of my friends about the great work they do. My son's girlfriend has a Honda Accord and has been very happy with the work they have done on her car (it has over 200,000 miles). Their prices are very reasonable and it is a pleasure to do business with Auto Medics. Robert, thank you again for your help today. I had just come from the dentist and I was on my way to work and having my brake light replaced definitely brightened up my day. Thank you!
Glad we "brightened" your brake light, and your day, thanks. - Auto Medics
4/7/2014 Tina As always, excellent service from start to finish. I've been coming to Auto Medics for more than 6 years. I brought in my car for a minor check-up on Saturday and asked them to look at a couple of things. Both items were addressed and included as part of the check-up. I continue to be a happy Auto Medics customer - thank you!!!
And thank you too! - Auto Medics
4/3/2014 Outstanding service! My car has more than 260,000 miles on it, and I credit its endurance to the people at Auto Medics. They really take good care of your car! It's great when you can feel trust in your mechanic!
That trust means a lot to us, really...thanks! - Auto Medics
4/2/2014 I'm trying to find the right service and repair home for the 2004 Honda Element I bought about six months ago. I take it out al
Thanks for the 5-star review! - Auto Medics
1234567...Last Page