Reviews

7/21/2016 Dorothy W. Solid company and person with which to do business. Highly recommend!
7/21/2016 Bob N. Last week my car broke down. and Kris kept the shop open late for me until I was able to get my car towed in and provided me a loaner car while my car was in the shop. This type of customer service is rare these days, and it is why I remain a loyal customer of over 20 years to Auto Medics!
7/21/2016 Elizabeth D. Always helpful, great customer service and I trust them with my car!
7/21/2016 Paul W. Consistent and reliable EVERY time!
7/21/2016 Carly S. Chris promptly returned my call and fit me in last-minute to their tight schedule. The technicians know what they're doing and worked quickly yet carefully, and provided me with sound advice about purchasing a CR-V. Would absolutely go back and recommend to a friend.
7/21/2016 Shawn R. always appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail.
7/21/2016 Chris H. Easy to work with, reasonable price. Nowhere else I'd take my car now that I've found this place!
7/21/2016 Dean B. Excellent work, great price and very friendly and extremely honest.
7/12/2016 Jason Great service on my 2006 Honda Element. Been taking the car here since new and with 135K miles I have had NO problems, just routine maintenance. I've never had to come back due to a missed issue or service mistake.
7/12/2016 Dave G. Auto Medics continually provides excellent automobile service and customer care. They have serviced my cars for many years and they are very accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend Auto Medics to anyone. I rarely write reviews but I am pleased to write this review.
1234567...Last Page