Reviews

2/23/2017 Edwin W. I am a brand new customer. Just an oil change plus 20 pts inspection for the first experience. Excellent so far. I look forward to a successful relationship in the future. Thanks.
2/23/2017 Diana B. Rick at Auto Medics was awesome! Knew exactly what was wrong with my car (wheel bearings) and replaced them in one day. Super nice and efficient people! Thank you!
2/22/2017 Malgorzata S. As always, taking my car in for service at Auto Medics is easy, smooth, and without any surprises. Awesome!
2/22/2017 Rodney S. Everything exceeded expectations.
2/21/2017 Christopher M. Always have been an excellent service!
2/20/2017 Carolyn P. Always a pleasure...on call and able to drop my car off, pick up a loaner and on I went to take care of a patient!!
2/18/2017 Rob D. Kris and the crew at Auto Medics are fantastic. They're great troubleshooters, work very efficiently and are very professional. The front office staff, namely Kris and Robert, are just the best. I've been taking my two Hondas to Auto Medics for 3-5 years now and the level of service has improved every year - yet had started at a high level! Kris has been wonderful - from working with my (tight fisted) insurance company, notifying me of recalls before the dealership does, and hooking me up with a loaner car on two different occasions - at a sizable discount vs. a car rental service. Kris has really made having your car serviced a pleasant experience. I recommend Auto Medics to anyone who wants to take good care of their cars and who wants mechanics to take good care of them.
2/16/2017 Matt B. Very accommodating. Took us in last minute with an unexpected issue. Extremely reliable, honest and helpful. All around great people
2/16/2017 Cameron O. Why only 5 stars? Make room for more. The reviews will be the same as long as I own my Honda....Sterling service.
2/16/2017 Denise S. Kris and Robert always friendly and curteous . Helpful with explanations regarding what my Honda needs now and what can wait. I have complete confidence in their opinions/advice and trust in their mechanics. They get the job done in a timely manner!
1234567...Last Page